

STATE ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY REVIEW (SEQR) DISTRIBUTION LIST OF INVOLVED AGENCIES AND INTERESTED PARTIES FOR THE

NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH NEW YORK STATE LIFE SCIENCES PUBLIC HEALTH LABORATORY

The Honorable Kathy Sheehan Mayor City of Albany City Hall, Room 102m Albany, New York 12207 mayor@albanyny.gov

Albany Common Council

The Honorable Corey Ellis, President

The Honorable Sonia Frederick, Ward 1

The Honorable Derek Johnson, Ward 2

The Honorable Joyce Love, Ward 3 Map

The Honorable Kelly Kimbrough, Ward 4

The Honorable Jahmel K. Robinson, Ward 5

The Honorable Gabriella Romero, Ward 6

The Honorable Sergio Adams, Ward 7

The Honorable Jack Flynn, Ward 8

The Honorable Meghan Keegan, Ward 9

The Honorable Owusu Anane, Ward 10

The Honorable Alfredo Balarin, Ward 11

The Honorable E. Hyde Clarke, Ward 12

The Honorable Ginnie Farrell, Majority Leader, Ward 13

The Honorable Deborah Zamer, Ward 14

The Honorable Tom Hoey, Ward 15

Albany City Hall

24 Eagle Street

Albany, New York 12207

commoncouncil@albanyny.gov

The Honorable Daniel P. McCoy Albany County Executive Office of the Albany County Executive Harold L. Joyce Albany County Office Building 112 State Street Albany, New York 12207 county executive@albanycountyny.gov

The Honorable Neil D. Breslin New York State Senator, District 46 172 State Street, Capitol Building Room 430 CAP Albany, New York 12247 breslin@nysenate.gov The Honorable Patricia Fahy New York State Assembly Member, District 109 Legislative Office Building 717 Albany, New York 12248 fahyp@nyassembly.gov

The Honorable John T. McDonald III New York State Assembly Member, District 108 Legislative Office Building 625 Albany, New York 12248 mcdonaldj@nyassembly.gov

Ms. Laura J. Trolio
Acting Deputy Commissioner for Public Health
New York State Department of Health
Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
laura.trolio@health.ny.gov

Ms. Maclain Berhaupt
Chief of Staff
New York State Department of Health
Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
maclain.berhaupt@health.ny.gov

Dr. Leonard F. Peruski, Ph.D., M.Sc. Director Wadsworth Center New York State Department of Health Empire State Plaza Albany, New York 12237 leonard.peruski@health.ny.gov

Dr. Robert L. Glaser, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Laboratory Operations
Wadsworth Center
New York State Department of Health
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
robert.glaser@health.ny.gov



STATE ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY REVIEW (SEQR) DISTRIBUTION LIST OF INVOLVED AGENCIES AND INTERESTED PARTIES FOR THE

NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH NEW YORK STATE LIFE SCIENCES PUBLIC HEALTH LABORATORY

Dr. Steven Zink
Assistant Director, Division of Laboratory Operations
Deputy Project Director of LSPHL Project
Director of Central Accessioning
Biggs Laboratory
Wadsworth Center
New York State Department of Health
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12207
steven.zink@health.ny.gov

Mr. Kyle Kotary Assistant Commissioner Public Affairs Group New York State Department of Health Empire State Plaza Albany, New York 12237 kyle.kotary@health.ny.gov

Mr. Bradley Hutton, P.E., LEED-AP Associate Commissioner Division of Real Estate Real Property and Facilities Management New York State Office of General Services Corning Tower, 39th Floor Empire State Plaza Albany, New York 12242 bradley.hutton@ogs.ny.gov

Mr. John Weidman Acting Director, Region 4 New York State Dept. of Environmental Conservation 1130 North Westcott Road Schenectady, New York 12306 r4info@dec.ny.gov

Ms. Trish Gabriel
Deputy Regional Permit Administrator
Division of Environmental Permits, Region 4
New York State Dept. of Environmental Conservation
1130 North Westcott Road
Schenectady, New York 12306
trish.gabriel@dec.ny.gov

Mr. Scott Sheeley Chief Permit Administrator New York State Dept. of Environmental Conservation Division of Environmental Permits 625 Broadway Albany, New York 12233-1750 deppermitting@dec.ny.gov

Mr. Michael G. Arthur, P.E. Regional Director, Region 1 New York State Department of Transportation 50 Wolf Road, Suite 1S50 Albany, New York 12232 michael.arthur@dot.ny.gov

Dr. Nancy Herter, Ph.D.
Director, Technical Preservation Bureau
Division for Historic Preservation
NYS Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation
Peebles Island, P. O. Box 189
Waterford, New York 12188-0189
nancy.herter@parks.ny.gov

Mr. Brad Glass
Planning Director, City of Albany
Department of Planning and Development
200 Henry Johnson Boulevard
Albany, New York 12210
bglass@albanyny.gov

Mr. Gerry Engstrom, Jr., AICP Chairman County of Albany Planning Board 449 New Salem Road Voorheesville, New York 12186 gerryengstrom@gmail.com

Mr. Angelo Gaudio
Executive Director
Albany County Water Purification District
112 State Street
Albany, New York 12207
angelo.gaudio@gmail.com



STATE ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY REVIEW (SEQR) DISTRIBUTION LIST OF INVOLVED AGENCIES AND INTERESTED PARTIES FOR THE NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH NEW YORK STATE LIFE SCIENCES PUBLIC HEALTH LABORATORY

Mr. Joseph E. Coffey, Jr., P.E. Commissioner Albany Department of Water & Water Supply 10 North Enterprise Drive Albany, New York 12207 jcoffey@albanyny.gov

Ms. Gopika Muddappa, Senior Planner Albany County Department of Public Works 449 New Salem Road Voorheesville, New York 12186 gopika.muddappa@albanycountyny.gov

Ms. Sandra Misiewicz, AICP Executive Director Capital Region Transportation Council 1 Park Place, Suite 101 Albany, New York 12205-2676 smisiewicz@capitalmpo.org

Mr. David Schwartz, AIA, LEED-AP Regional Leader of Science + Technology HOK 5 Bryant Park 1065 Avenue of the Americas, 6th Floor New York, New York 10018 david.schwartz@hok.com

Mr. Christian J. Kristensen Vice President & Construction Executive Turner Construction Company 66 Hudson Boulevard New York, NY 10001 ckristensen@tcco.com

Mr. Connor Lacefield Vice President AKRF, Inc. 440 Park Avenue South, 7th Floor New York, New York 10016 clacefield@akrf.com Ms. Molly Larkin
Director
Upstate Design & Construction
DASNY
515 Broadway
Albany, New York 12207
mlarkin@dasny.org

Mr. Paul McCoy, AIC, CPC Project Executive Upstate Construction DASNY 515 Broadway Albany, New York 12207 pmccoy@dasny.org

Mr. Jeffrey Dyer Senior Design Manager Upstate Construction DASNY 515 Broadway Albany, New York 12207 jdyer@dasny.org

Mr. Robert S. Derico, R.A. Director Office of Environmental Affairs DASNY 515 Broadway Albany, New York 12207 rderico@dasny.org

Mr. Matthew A. Stanley, AICP Senior Environmental Manager Office of Environmental Affairs DASNY 28 Liberty Street, 55th Floor New York, New York 10005 mstanley@dasny.org